Main Office

Norse Oilfield Services AS
Hamrasletta 9
4056 Tananger, Norway
Tel.: +47 51 64 65 00
Fax.: +47 51 64 65 01
mail@norse-os.no

Management, sales and documentation

Aslaug Herrem
Sales & Administration Manager
Tel: +47 918 74 310
aslaug@norse-os.no

Bengt Sanne
Key Account Sales
Tel: +47 924 19 931
bengt@norse-os.no

Tom Lutsi
Project Manager
Tel: +47 918 74 291
tom@norse-os.no

Andreas Mauland
Specialist Casing / Tubing / Drillpipe Connections
Tel: +47 918 74 299
andreas@norse-os.no

Ove Sørheim
Managing Director
Tel: +47 918 74 290
ove@norse-os.no

Jone Refsnes
Technical Manager
Tel: +47 918 74 307
jone@norse-os.no

Alf-Gunnar Larsen
Key Account Sales
Tel: +47 488 92 715
agl@norse-os.no

Gaute Bøyum Fosså
HSEQ / Documentation
Tel: +47 918 74 302
gbf@norse-os.no